Hello world!

So I guess I should introduce myself!

I am Beki! I am 19 years old and I am “Newly-Wed”. I married my Husband in May 2011. We have a gorgeous little boy together who was born July 10th 2011.

The reason I made this blog was to pretty much just express myself, and put in my “2 cents” of happenings everywhere. And I am sure I could share my amazing jokes! (I just don’t understand why my husband never laughs at my jokes!)

Anyway, within my blog I will try to insert some polls, so everybody could have their say and get their opinions heard, and of course I will share my photo’s! (I take A LOT of photo’s of my son!) I am pretty sure I have at least 1 thing in common with EVERYBODY who reads this, too!

Alas, I will start my first “Blog entry” now!

B x

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anicka
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 22:11:56

    Nice start. 🙂 I also create my blog page just to express myself, tell a story, and express thoughts. I’m Filipina living in Czech Republic, and I am 23 years old. I have read your post and i liked it. i will continue reading your post. 🙂 Have a great day.
    Best of luck,
    Anickaworld

    Reply

  2. Beki
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 20:57:17

    Thanks, Anika.
    So how are you finding the Czech Republic? Have you lived there long?
    Thank you for the support on the blog, I will also check yours out!
    Regards,
    Beki.

    Reply

    • anickaworld
      Jan 27, 2012 @ 09:13:14

      I am here in Czech more than 8 months now… 🙂 it’s nice here, just language is making things difficult for me.. But I am working on that… Thank you 🙂 my blog started last Sept. It’ s not so good yet.. 😀 anyway.. Thank you and have a nice day. I’ll keep reading your future blog post.

      Reply

So, what do you think?

